What to NOT do when you quit a job…

Remember good ‘ol Jenny and her clever way of quitting….think again. I suggest if you ever quit, you remember that sometimes biting your tongue and moving on is a better option.

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2GZWkJ/slightlywarped.com/crapfactory/curiosities/2010/jenny_vs_spencer.htm

Her former boss:

About misslowoodward

loves a good bike ride, cooking a tasty vegetarian meal, planting flowers, walking the dog, and making art (and cupcakes!) :o)
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What to NOT do when you quit a job…

  1. melmomorris says:

    I have not seen this before, but I just laughed out loud and woke up my puppy and my fiancé!! I worked for a man who I would have liked to have done that to one time. I think he was worse though than her boss. He was older and didn’t even know how to use a computer, so he couldn’t function without me. It was miserable. I’m glad people still have a sense of humor though, even though this wasn’t the best way to handle things. It wasn’t appropriate, but sure is funny. I love how he retaliated back. Perfect. Ha! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Blog Comments PR Writing Fall 2010 « "Relating to the Public"

Leave a Reply

